WWE SummerSlam 2022- Card, Tickets, Date, Time, Location

WWE Summerslam

WWE SummerSlam 2022 will be the 35th event in the SummerSlam series. The event will take place on July 30, 2022, at Nissan Stadium in Nashville, TN.

Roman Reigns vs Brock Lesnar Last Man Standing match is announced for the undisputed WWE Universal Championship.

Keep reading to get the complete details on SummerSlam 2022 event.

EVENT INFO


Date: 30 July 2022
Time: Main Show – 8:00 PM EST, Pre-show – 7:00 PM EST
Location: Nissan Stadium, Nashville, TN

  
CountryDateTime
United States30 July 20227:00 PM EST
Canada30 July 2022 6:00 PM CST
United Kingdom31 July 2022 12:00 AM GMT
Europe31 July 2022 2:00 AM CEST
India 31 July 2022 5:30 AM IST
Australia31 July 2022 10:00 AM AEST
Japan31 July 2022 9 AM JST
Saudi Arabia31 July 2022 2 AM SAST

TICKETS


The tickets are available to book at the below link.

MATCH CARD


No.MatchStipulationWinner
1.Roman Reigns(c) vs Brock LesnarLast Man Standing Match for Undisputed WWE Universal Championship

NEWS & UPDATES


June 24, 2022: Pat McAfee challenged Happy Corbin for a match at this event. Corbin earlier took shots at McAfee for his “biased” commentary.

June 17, 2022: Brock Lesnar returned to WWE for the first time since WrestleMania and attacked Roman Reigns. WWE later announced that Roman Reigns and Brock Lesnar will clash at SummerSlam 2022 in a Last Man Standing match for the Undisputed Universal Championship.

May 24, 2022: Dave Meltzer reported that Randy Orton is in line to challenge Universal Champion Roman Reigns at Summerslam.

May 21, 2022: Wrestle Tix updated on Summerslam ticket sales that 23,389 tickets were sold for the event while there are still 11,261 left for the show.

April 14, 2022: Tickets for the event went on sale.

March 21, 2022: VIP Tickets and Experience packages went on sale.

October 25, 2021: WWE announced SummerSlam 2022 to take place at Nissan Stadium in Nashville, TN.

3 Comments

  1. I am so excited to be in the staduim with all the omens wrestlers but my top 4 favorite is Sash Banks, Becky Lynch, Charlotte Flair and Ronda Rousey!

  2. My son is a 10 year old st Jude patient and he LOVES to watch wrestling. He’s never been to a live wrestling match but would really love to go. We’re out of state so would have to travel. How much are the tickets?

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.