WWE RAW Preview & Matches For Tonight- 17 February 2020

Check out the preview and matches announced for WWE Monday Night RAW episode of 17 February 2020(2/17/2020).

  • Date- 17 February 2020
  • Location- Angel of the Wind Arena, Everett, WA, US
  • Time- 8 PM EST(18 February 2020 1 AM GMT/6:30 AM IST)

Randy Orton vs Matt Hardy- No Holds Barred Match

Randy Orton vs Matt Hardy- WWE RAW 17 February
Randy Orton vs Matt Hardy- No Holds Barred Match, WWE RAW 17 February

Randy Orton turned on Edge in quite a shocking moment in recent times in WWE. But Edge is not to appear week to week on the road to WrestleMania. Hence, WWE is taking forward the angle by using other wrestlers. First in line is Edge’s old foe, Matt Hardy.

Hardy came out last week and questioned Orton’s intent on hurting Edge. He did not get a reply but did get an RKO and Chair-Con-To. This week, the pair will go down in a No Holds Barred match. Expect a shorter match with Orton looking stronger coming out of the match.

Seth Rollins To Give A ‘Sermon’

Seth Rollins may possibly have the most number of nicknames in WWE ever. The Architect, Kingslayer, Beastslayer, and monikers like Monday Night Rollins and now Monday Night Messiah. With the latest version, Rollins is mimicking Jesus himself. And since he is playing God, he will preach the audience one more time. How different will it be from all his other promos lately? No Idea!!

Rusev & Humberto Carrillo vs Bobby Lashley & Angel Garza

This is a classic case of WWE merging two storylines to create a tag team match. One part of the story is the long-drawn soap opera of Rusev-Lana-Lashley while the other part is the Angel Garza replacing Andrade in the setup against Humberto Carrillo.

Additionally, the two ladies, Lana and Zelina Vega will be in the corner of the heels. Intrusions are obvious, but how much? Will the babyfaces get a feel-good win here?

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *