WWE RAW 30th Anniversary: Acknowledgement Ceremony & Legends Announced

Acknowledgement Ceremony WWE RAW January 23 2023

A stacked line-up is announced for WWE RAW 30th Anniversary episode, RAW is XXX, including several legends and an “Acknowledge Me” ceremony for Roman Reigns.

WWE will celebrate RAW’s 30th Anniversary on January 23, 2023 episode. WWE’s Monday night flagship show started airing on January 13, 1993, and has become the longest-running episodic TV show ever.

To celebrate 30 RAW years, several legends are announced to feature on the show. WWE’s graphic for the advertisement contained the below list of WWE legends for the show:

  • The Undertaker
  • Kurt Angle
  • Ric Flair
  • Shawn Michaels
  • “X-Pac” Sean Waltman
  • Road Dogg
  • Nikki Bell
  • Brie Bella
  • Teddy Long
  • Ron Simmons
  • Jerry “the King” Lawler

More names are expected to be added to this line-up later.

Additionally, several other legends might appear for Roman Reigns’ “Acknowledgement Ceremony”. The Usos said on RAW this week that every generation of the Bloodline will be present for the Acknowledgement Ceremony.

The generations of the Bloodline who might appear include Peter Mavia, Afa & Sika, Rikishi to Roman Reigns and The Usos. This statement has also sparked speculations among the fans that Dwyane “The Rock” Johnson might also appear. Will that be the case after all the rumors of The Rock challenging Roman Reigns at WrestleMania 39?

Talking about The Generations of The Bloodline, it also includes The Rock’s daughter Ava Raine, who is currently in NXT.

RAW 30th Anniversary RAW is XXX episode will air from Wells Fargo Center in Philadelphia, PA, on January 23, 2023. A steel cage match between Becky Lynch and Bayley, a tag team title match between The Usos and Judgment Day and United States Championship match between Austin Theory and Bobby Lashley are announced for the show.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *