WWE NXT WarGames 2021: Match Card, Date, Start Time

NXT Wargames 2021
Credits- WWE

WWE NXT WarGames 2021 will be NXT’s last PPV event of this year and the very first PPV event for NXT 2.0 revamp. WWE brought the concept of WarGames back in 2017 from the time of NWA and WCW. It will be the fifth event in NXT’s WarGames chronology and the first which will not carry the name TakeOver with it. 

WWE NXT WarGames is all set to take place on December 5 and will air from the Capitol Wrestling Center in Orlando, FL. Men and Women WarGames matches are announced for the show as well as several title matches.

Keep on reading to find the complete details like date, start time, location, match card, how to watch, tickets details & other information on WWE NXT WarGames 2021.

DATE & START TIME


Date: 5 December 2021
Time: 8 PM EST/5 PM PST
Location: Capitol Wrestling Center, Orlando, FL, US

CountryDateTime
United States 5 December 2021 8 PM EST/7 PM Central/5 PM PST
Canada 5 December 2021 7 PM CST
United Kingdom 6 December 2021 1 AM GMT/1 AM BST
Europe 6 December 2021 2 PM CEST
India  6 December 2021 6:30 AM IST
Australia 6 December 2021 11 AM AEST
Japan 6 December 2021 10 AM JST
Saudi Arabia 6 December 2021 5 AM SAST

HOW TO WATCH


WWE NXT WarGames PPV event will be available to watch online via WWE Network. The fans can also use alternative streaming platforms in different countries. In US, WWE programming is available on Peacock TV. In India, Sony LIV provides the WWE coverage online and Sony Ten 1 airs the show on cable TV. In Canada, the event will be available via SN Now(sportsnet) website.

MATCH CARD


Check out: WWE NXT WarGames 2021 Results & Live Updates

NoMatchStipulationWinner
1Dakota Kai & Toxic Attraction(Mandy Rose, Gigi Dolin & Jacy Jayne) vs Raquel Gonzalez, Cora Jade, Io Shirai & Kay Lee Ray.Women’s Wargames Match Raquel Gonzalez, Cora Jade, Io Shirai & Kay Lee Ray
2Imperium(Fabian Aichner & Marcel Barthel)(c) vs Kyle O’Reilly & Von WagnerNXT Tag Team Championship Match Imperium(Fabian Aichner & Marcel Barthel)
3Cameron Grimes vs Duke HudsonHair vs Hair Match Cameron Grimes
4Roderick Strong(c) vs Joey GacyNXT Cruiserweight Championship Match Roderick Strong
5Tomasso Ciampa, Johnny Gargano, Pete Dunne & LA Knight vs Carmelo Hayes, Grayson Waller, Bron Breakker & Tony D’AngeloMen’s Wargames Match Carmelo Hayes, Grayson Waller, Bron Breakker & Tony D’Angelo

NEWS & UPDATES


November 30, 2021: Bron Breakker won the ladder match against Johnny Gargano to earn the entry advantage for his team in the men’s WarGames match.

November 30, 2021: Kay Lee Ray won the ladder match against Dakota Kai and her team will have an entry advantage in the women’s WarGames match.

November 30, 2021: Kyle O’Reilly and Von Wagner won the #1 contender’s match to set up NXT Tag Team Championship match against Imperium.

November 23, 2021: Joey Gacy challenged NXT Cruiserweight Champion Roderick Strong for the title match at WarGames.

November 23, 2021: A #1 contender match is announced between Legado Del Fantasma and Kyle O’Rielly & Von Wagner. The winner will face NXT Tag Team Champions Imperium at Wargames.

November 23, 2021: Men’s Wargames match is announced between Team OldSchool(Tomasso Ciampa, LA Knight, Johnny Gargano & Pete Dunne) vs Team New School(Carmelo Hayes, Bron Breakker, Tony D’Angelo & Grayson Waller).

November 23, 2021: Cameron Grimes challenged Duke Hudson for a Hair vs Hair match, and Hudson accepted the challenge.

November 23, 2021: Kay Lee Ray replaced an injured Zoey Stark in the women’s Wargames match.

November 16, 2021: Women’s Wargames Match is announced. Dakota Kai and Toxic Attraction will take on Raquel Gonzalez, Io Shirai, Zoey Stark and Cora Jade.

November 9, 2021: WWE officially announced date for this event.

2 Comments

    1. Hi Alan,
      WWE generally offers local fans from Orlando to attend the event. The details for the same were expected to be available this week. Unfortunately, we do not have any details on how WWE plans to fill the arena.
      We have removed the tickets section from this page. Apologies for the inconvenience caused.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.