WWE Announced Names For Battle Royal at Crown Jewel 2019

20 - Man Battle Royal at Crown Jewel 2019
20-Man Battle Royal at Crown Jewel 2019

WWE has announced the participants for the 20-Man Battle Royal at WWE Crown Jewel 2019 and also that the match will predictable take place on the Kickoff pre-show.

Earlier, WWE announced a 20 Men Battle Royal for the Crown Jewel 2019 show. The winner of the Battle Royal will face WWE United States Champion AJ Styles on the same night. The list of participants is as below:

  • WWE 24/7 Champion Sunil Singh
  • Mojo Rawley
  • Erick Rowan
  • R-Truth
  • Sin Cara
  • The Brian Kendrick
  • Titus O’Neil
  • Tony Nese
  • Akira Tozawa
  • Shelton Benjamin
  • Apollo Crews
  • Buddy Murphy
  • Andrade
  • Drake Maverick
  • Eric Young
  • Luke Harper
  • Cedric Alexander
  • Heath Slater
  • Humberto Carrillo
  • No Way Jose

WWE Crown Jewel 2019 will take place this Thursday, 31 October 2019. The event will air from the King Fahd International Stadium in Riyadh, Saudi Arabia. The Kick-off show will start from 12 PM ET/9:30 PM IST/7 PM Local. The main show will start from 1 PM ET/10:30 PM IST/8 PM Local. Below is the confirmed card for the show.

  1. Seth Rollins(c) vs The Fiend Bray Wyatt – Falls Count Anywhere Match for WWE Universal Championship
  2. Brock Lesnar(c) vs Cain Velasquez for WWE Championship
  3. Braun Strowman vs Lineal Boxing Heavyweight Champion Tyson Fury
  4. Mansoor vs Cesaso
  5. Team Hulk Hogan– Roman Reigns(c), Ricochet, Rusev, Ali and Shorty G; vs Team Ric Flair– Randy Orton(c), Drew McIntyre, King Corbin, Bobby Lashley, and Shinsuke Nakamura
  6. Tag Team Turmoil Match for World Cup 2019 Trophy – The New Day vs The Viking Raiders vs The OC vs The Revival vs The Heavy Machinery vs Robert Roode & Dolph Ziggler vs Curt Hawkins & Zack Ryder vs Lucha House Party vs The B-Team
  7. 20 Men Battle Royal – Winner Gets the United States Championship Title Shot
  8. AJ Styles(c) vs Winner of 20 Men Battle Royal – WWE United States Championship

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *