WWE SmackDown 19 February 2021: Preview, Matches, Start Time

Check out the preview, matches announced and start time for WWE Friday Night SmackDown episode of 19 February 2021(2/19/2021) for the Elimination Chamber 2021 go-home episode.

WWE SmackDown 19 February 2021

Date- 19 February 2021
Location- Tropicana Field, St. Petersburg, FL, US
Time- 8 PM EST(20 February 2021 1 AM GMT/6:30 AM IST)
Official Preview

Elimination Chamber Participants Tag Team

The #1 contender spot for Universal Championship will be on the line on Sunday inside the Elimination Chamber. But before that, all 6 participants from the Chamber match will take part in a tag team match. Kevin Owens, Daniel Bryan and Cesaro will face Baron Corbin, Sami Zayn and Jey Uso.

Will Roman Reigns try to impose his will the outcome once again? Let’s find out tonight!

SmackDown Last Week Recap

  • Adam Pearce Announce Universal Championship match inside Elimination Chamber. Paul Heyman changes it to #1 contender match.
  • King Baron Corbin & Sami Zayn defeated Dominik & Rey Mysterio in Elimination Chamber Qualifying Match
  • Big E vs Shinsuke Nakamura was interrupted by Apollo Crews
  • Seth Rollins returns to SmackDown. Locker Room walks out on him. Cesaro remained the last one left. Rollins attacks Cesaro.
  • Bayley defeated Liv Morgan after Billie Kay caused an inadvertent distraction.
  • Street Profits defeated Otis & Chad Gable
  • Daniel Bryan & Cesaro defeated WWE SmackDown Tag Team Champions Dolph Ziggler & Robert Roode in Elimination Chamber Qualifier.

Check here for complete results from SmackDown 12 February 2021 episode.

Latest Posts

NEVER MISS AN UPDATE

All the updates from the world of Wrestling