Reported Run Order for WWE Survivor Series WarGames 2022

WWE Survivor Series WarGames

WWE will present Survivor Series WarGames 2022 event later tonight from TD Garden Arena in Boston, MD.

5 matches are scheduled on the card including two WarGames matches and two title matches along with a singles match between AJ Styles and Finn Balor. Xero News has revealed the possible run order for the event.

Survivor Series 2022 will open with Women’s WarGames match which will see Team Bianca taking on Team Damage CTRL. The second match will be the singles clash between AJ Styles and Finn Balor. This will be followed by SmackDown Women’s Championship match between Ronda Rousey and Shotzi.

A triple threat match will be the second last match on the card which will see Seth Rollins defending his WWE United States Championship against Bobby Lashley and Austin Theory. Men’s WarGames between Team Bloodline and Team Brawling Brutes will be the main event as expected.

  1. Women’s WarGames Match
  2. Styles vs Balor Singles match
  3. Smackdown Women’s Title Match
  4. United States Title Triple Threat match
  5. Men’s WarGames match(Main Event)

It is also reported that United States title match and Styles vs Balor match might interchange later if some plans change. Rest of the order is expected to be the same.

Check this link to catch live results from WWE Survivor Series WarGames 2022 event.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *