RAW Preview and Matches- 24 June 2019

Check out the preview and matches for RAW episode of 24 June 2019.

  • Location: Angle of the Winds Arena, Everett, WA
  • Time: 8 PM EST(25 June 2019 12 AM GMT/5:30 AM IST)

Reigns to battle McMahon & McIntyre in a 2-on-1 Handicap Match

Roman Reigns vs Drew McIntyre & Shane McMahon RAW 24 June 2019

After Roman Reigns defeated Drew McIntyre at Stomping Grounds despite Shane McMahon’s continuous interferences, they vowed to destroy him, in a very original idea of a Handicap Match. This storyline is not ending anytime sooner.

United States Champion Ricochet to battle AJ Styles tonight

Ricochet won the United States Championship at Stomping Grounds, his first singles title in the main roster. But it looks like he will get a major push as he will start a program with AJ Styles. A heel AJ, with the Club in tow, is as good as it gets.

Seth Rollins’ Universal challenges

He might have overcome the odds against Baron Corbin but a champion can never rest. What is the next challenge? It is probably the same challenge as the program with Corbin is expected to continue.

The Man might not be finished with The Lady in the aftermath of WWE Stomping Grounds

Talking of the continued programs, Becky demolishing Lacey Evans at Stomping Grounds might not have ended their rivalry at all. The two top championships storyline are likely to go forward merged for some time now.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.