NWA 312 Results Live, Match Card, Start Time, Online Streaming

NWA 312 Poster

NWA presented NWA 312 PPV event from Studio One in Highland Park, IL. A total of 14 matches took place at the event with 4 matches on pre-show.

Tyrus defended NWA World Championship against Chris Adonis. Women’s Champion Kamille defended her title against LA Rosa Negra. La Rebelión defended NWA Tag Team Championship against Magnum Muscle.

Junior Heavyweight title match saw Kerry Morton and Joe Alonzo in action. Cyon and EC3 clashed over the National Heavyweight title. A new champion was crowned as Kenzie Paige and Max The Impaler clashed in the final of NWA Women’s Television Championship Tournament. A 20-man battle royal was also on the card along with NWA United States Tag Team Championship match.

The pre-show started on at Youtube from 9 PM ET. The main show started at Fite TV from 10 PM ET. Check below for results live from NWA 312 event with match card, and more details.



  1. Natalia Markova def. Labrava Escobar
  2. AJ Cazana & Anthony Andrews(c) def. Jax Dane & Blake Troop – NWA United States Tag Team Championship
  3. Gaagz The Gymp def. Sal The Pal – Mask vs. Hair strap match
  4. Trevor Murdoch & Mike Knox def. Daisy Kill & Talos

Main Card

  1. EC3 def. Cyon (c) – NWA National Heavyweight Championship Match
  2. Madi Wrenkowski & Missa Kate (c) def. Ella Envy & Roxy – NWA World Women’s Tag Team Championship Match
  3. Kratos def. Yabo The Clown – Singles Match
  4. “Thrillbilly” Silas Mason def. Jay Bradley, Vik Dalishus, Homicide, Rhett Titus, Jeremiah Plunkett, Hale Collins, Mercurio, Brady Pierce, Odinson, Wrecking Ball Legursky, Jordan Clearwater, Alex Taylor, Rolando Freeman, PJ Hawx, Matt Vine, Fodder, “Magic” Jake Dumas, Eric Jackson, Rush Freeman -Bob Luce Memorial 20- Man Battle Royal Match
  5. Kenzie Paige def. Max the Impaler – NWA World Women’s Television Championship Tournament Final Match
  6. Kerry Morton (c) def. Joe Alonzo – NWA World Junior Heavyweight Championship Match
  7. Bully Ray def. Thom Latimer – Singles Match
  8. La Rebelión (Bestia 666 and Mecha Wolf) (c) def. Magnum Muscle (Matthew Mims and Dak Draper) – NWA World Tag Team Championship Match
  9. Kamille (c) def. La Rosa Negra – NWA Women’s World Championship Match
  10. Tyrus (c) def. Chris Adonis – NWA Worlds Heavyweight Championship Match