NJPW Wrestling Dontaku 2021 Match Card, Start Time & How To Watch

NJPW Wrestling Dontaku

NJPW will present their Wrestling Dontaku 2021 PPV event over two nights on 3 May and 4 May. Find the match card, date and start time for the show below.

Night One Match Card

Date & Start Time – 3 May 2021 – 6 PM JST/5 AM EST

  1. Toru Yano, Hiroyoshi Tenzan, Tiger Mask IV & Master Wato vs EVIL, Yujiro Takahashi, Taiji Ishimori & Dick Togo – 8 Men Tag Team Match (20 Minutes Time Limit)
  2. Kazuchika Okada, SHO & YOH vs Minoru Suzuki, El Desperado & Yoshinobu Kanemaru – 6 Man Tag Team Match (20 Minutes Time Limit)
  3. Will Ospreay, The Great-O-Khan, Aaron Henare & Jeff Cobb vs Shingo Takagi, Tetsuya Naito, SANADA & BUSHI – 8 Men Tag Team Match (30 Minutes Time Limit)
  4. Zack Sabre Jr vs Tanga Loa – Winner Gets to Challenge IWGP Tag Team Champions(60 Minutes Time Limit)
  5. Taichi vs Tama Tonga – Iron Finger from Hell Ladder Match (60 Minutes Time Limit)
  6. Hiroshi Tanahashi(c) vs Jay White – NEVER Openweight Championship Match (60 Minutes Time Limit)

Night Two Match Card

Date & Start Time – 4 May 2021 – 3 PM JST/2 AM EST

  1. Taichi, Zack Sabre Jr. & DOUKI vs Tama Tonga, Tanga Loa & Jado – 6 Men Tag Team Match (20 Minutes Time Limit)
  2. Kazuchika Okada & SHO vs Minoru Suzuki & Yoshinobu Kanemaru – 6 Men Tag Team Match (20 Minutes Time Limit)
  3. Tetsuya Naito, SANADA & BUSHI vs The Great-O-Khan, Aaron Henare & Jeff Cobb – 6 Men Tag Team Match (20 Minutes Time Limit)
  4. Hiroshi Tanahashi, Toru Yano, Hiroyoshi Tenzan, Ryusuke Taguchi & Master Wato vs. Jay White, EVIL, KENTA, Yujiro Takahashi & Taiji Ishimori – 8 Men Tag Team Match (30 Minutes Time Limit)
  5. El Desperado(c) vs YOH – IWGP Jr. Heavyweight Championship Match (60 Minutes Time Limit)
  6. Will Ospreay(c) vs Shingo Takagi – IWGP World Heavyweight Championship Match (60 Minutes Time Limit)

Also Check- NJPW PPV Schedule

Latest Posts

NEVER MISS AN UPDATE

All the updates from the world of Wrestling