NJPW Music City Mayhem Results, Match Card, Streaming Link

NJPW will present NJPW Music City Mayhem event on Starrcast V weekend in Nashville, TN.

The biggest match on the card is a No Disqualification match between interim AEW World Champion Jon Moxley and El Desperado. FTR will team up with Alex Zayne to face United Empire. MLW Openweight title will be on the line as Davey Richards takes on Rocky Romero.

NJPW Strong title match will see Fred Rosser vs Big Damo clashing. Hiromu Takahashi will face GCW’s Blake Christian. Several other matches are also expected to take place on the show. Tune in to get all the results from the NJPW Music City Mayhem event with a complete match card, streaming link, and more details.

Event Info

  • Event: NJPW Music City Mayhem
  • Date: July 30, 2022
  • Location: The Fairgrounds Nashville, Nashville, TN, United States
  • Start Time: 3:00 PM EST
  • Streaming Link: Fite TV

Results & Card

1Shota Umino, Fred Yehi & Yuya Uemura vs Kevin Knight, The DKC & Ren Narita Tag Team MatchShota Umino, Fred Yehi & Yuya Uemura
2Davey Richards (c) vs Rocky RomeroMLW National Openweight ChampionshipDavey Richards
3Fred Rosser(c) vs Big DamoNJPW STRONG Openweight ChampionshipFred Rosser
4Hiromu Takahashi vs Blake ChristianSingles MatchHiromu Takahashi
5Cash Wheeler, Dax Harwood & Alex Zayne vs United Empire (Kyle Fletcher, Mark Davis & TJP)Tag Team MatchUnited Empire (Kyle Fletcher, Mark Davis & TJP)
6Alex Shelley vs KUSHIDASingles MatchDraw
7Jon Moxley vs El DesperadoNo Disqualification MatchJon Moxley

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *