Ambrose, Rollins, McIntyre & Confirmed For Royal Rumble 2019

superstars royal rumble 2019
royal rumble 2019

Men’s Royal Rumble Match 2019

Royal Rumble 2019 will occur on 27 January, Chase Field, Phoenix, Arizona where 30 Superstar from Raw and Smackdown will be part of Men’s Royal Rumble match, and the winner of this Royal Rumble match will go on to challenge for a World Championship at WrestleMania 35. Until now, WWE has officially announced a few superstar names who will be part of this match. Here is the list of confirmed superstars till now:

  • Dean Ambrose
  • Seth Rollins
  • Samoa Joe
  • Finn Bálor
  • Drew McIntyre
  • Kofi Kingston
  • Big E
  • Xavier Woods
  • Jeff Hardy
  • John cena
  • Bobby Lashley
  • Baron Corbin
  • Elias
  • R-Truth (earned the coveted No. 30 spot by winning WWE Mixed Match Challenge with Carmella)

Women’s Royal Rumble Match 2019

Similarly, the Women Royal Rumble match has started last year with the winner being able to take on RAW/SmackDown Women’s Champion. This will be the second time that such a match will take place and below is the list of confirmed superstars to participate:

  • Ember Moon
  • Natalya
  • Sasha Banks
  • Bayley
  • Ruby Riott
  • Sarah Logan
  • Liv Morgan
  • Mandy Rose
  • Sonya Deville
  • Carmella (#30)

Other Scheduled Matches

  • WWE Universal Championship Match – Brock Lesnar (c) vs. Braun Strowman
  • WWE Championship Match – Daniel Bryan (c) vs. AJ Styles
  • WWE SmackDown Women’s Championship Match – Asuka (c) vs. Becky Lynch
  • WWE RAW Women’s Championship Match- Ronda Rousey (c) vs Sasha Banks
  • WWE Cruiserweight Championship Match – Buddy Murphy (c) vs. Kalisto vs. Akira Tozawa vs. (Cedric Alexander/Hideo Itami
  • SmackDown Tag Team Championship- The Bar vs The Miz and Shane McMahon

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *