Home WWE PPV 2020 SUPER SHOWDOWN 2020

SUPER SHOWDOWN 2020

WWE Super Showdown 2020 News, Videos, Rumors, Updates

WWE Super ShowDown 2020 Poster

WWE Super Showdown 2020 Location: Mohammed Abdu Arena on the Boulevard, Riyadh, Saudi Arabia
Date: 27 February 2020
Time- 8 PM AST(12 PM EST/5 PM GMT/10:30 PM IST)
Pre-show Timing- 7 PM AST(11 AM EST/4 PM GMT/9:30 PM IST)

             Super Showdown 2020 Matches

  • Brock Lesnar(c) vs Ricochet – WWE Championship Match
  • The Fiend Bray Wyatt(c) vs Goldberg – WWE Universal Championship Match
  • The Miz & John Morrison vs The New Day (Kofi Kington vs Big E) – SmackDown Tag Team Championship
  • Bayley(c) vs Naomi – WWE SmackDown Women’s Championship Match
  • Seth Rollins & Murphy(c) vs Street Profits – WWE RAW Tag Team Championship Match
  • Tuwaiq Mountain Trophy Gauntlet Match – AJ Styles vs Andrade vs Rusev vs Bobby Lashley vs R-Truth vs Erick Rowan
  • Roman Reign vs Baron Corbin – Steel Cage Match
  • Mansoor vs Dolph Ziggler
  • Humberto Carrillo vs Angel Garza
  • The Viking Raiders (Erik and Ivar) vs The OC (Luke Gallows and Karl Anderson)
The Undertaker WWE Super ShowDown 2020

WWE Spreading UnderTaker Super ShowDown 2020 Rumors

1
The Undertaker is rumored to be appearing at WWE Super ShowDown 2020 WWE has posted a video where they have addressed a rumor that The Undertaker is seen...
Super Show Down 2020 Live results

WWE Super ShowDown 2020 Results- Goldberg vs Fiend, Brock Lesnar Defends

0
Welcome to ITN's Live Results and Updates blog for WWE Super Showdown 2020 show from Riyadh, Saudi Arabia on 27 February 2020. Date-...
WWE Super ShowDown 2020 Tickets

WWE Super ShowDown 2020 Quick Guide- Where To Watch, Start Time, Rumors, Championship Matches

0
Check out all the details regarding WWE Super ShowDown 2020, start time in different time zones, where to watch, latest rumors, and more. Goldberg vs Fiend Poster...
Bayley(c) vs Naomi - WWE SmackDown Women's Championship Super ShowDown 2020

Naomi Becomes #1 Contender, Match Set For WWE Super ShowDown

0
Bayley(c) vs Naomi for WWE SmackDown Women's Championship at Super ShowDown 2020 Naomi has become the new #1 contender for WWE SmackDown Women's Championship against Bayley, setting up...
Goldberg Smackdown

SmackDown’s Loaded Lineup Announced For 21 February 2020 Episode

0
Goldberg appearing on Smackdown WWE has announced a loaded line-up for SmackDown's go-home episode for WWE Super ShowDown 2020 next week with Goldberg, Lacey Evans' interview and a...
WWE Super ShowDown 2020 Tickets

WWE Super ShowDown 2020 Ticket Available Now For Sale

1
Goldberg vs Fiend Poster for WWE Super ShowDown 2020 Tickets The tickets for WWE Super ShowDown 2020 are on sale now on the Saudi Arabian ticketing website.
Roman Reign vs King Corbin- WWE Super ShowDown 2020

Roman Reings vs Corbin Steel Cage Match Set For Super Showdown

0
Roman Reign vs King Corbin Steel Cage Match, WWE Super ShowDown 2020 Roman Reigns and King Baron Corbin will be involved in a match at the third straight...
The Fiend Bray Wyatt vs Goldberg- Super ShowDown 2020

Goldberg vs The Fiend Match Set for WWE Super ShowDown 2020

1
The Fiend Bray Wyatt(c) vs Goldberg - WWE Universal Championship Match, Super ShowDown 2020 The Fiend Bray Wyatt has accepted the challenge from Goldberg for the WWE Universal...
Goldberg Smackdown

Goldberg Announced For SmackDown Before Super ShowDown

0
Goldberg appearing on Smackdown 7 February 2020 WWE has announced that WWE Hall of Famer Goldberg will be appearing at SmackDown's 7 February 2020 episode to announce his...
The New Day (Kofi Kington vs Big E) vs The Miz & John Morrison Super ShowDown 2020

Morrison & Miz to Challenge New Day at Super ShowDown 2020

0
The New Day (Kofi Kington vs Big E) vs The Miz & John Morrison Super ShowDown 2020 John Morrison and The Miz have won the #1 contender match...

TRENDING NEWS