Home WWE PPV 2020 ELIMINATION CHAMBER 2020

ELIMINATION CHAMBER 2020

WWE Elimination Chamber 2020 News, Videos, Rumors, Updates

WWE Elimination Chamber 2020 PPV is announced to take place on 8 March 2020. Taking place at Wells Fargo Center in Philadelphia, PA, this will be the last WWE PPV before WrestleMania weekend.

  • Location: Wells Fargo Center, Philadelphia, PA, United States
  • Date: 8 March 2019
  • Kick-off Show Timing: 6 PM EST/10 PM GMT/3:30 AM IST
  • Main Show Timing: 7 PM EST/11 PM GMT/4:30 AM IST

elimination chamber poster

Matches

  • Braun Strowman vs Cesaro & Sami Zayn & The Shinsuke Nakamura – WWE Intercontinental Championship
  • Natalya vs Shayna Baszler vs Asuka vs Liv Morgan vs Ruby Riott vs Sarah Logan – #1 Contender Match for WWE RAW Women’s Championship Match Elimination Chamber 2020
  • Jon Morrison & The Miz (c) vs The New Day vs Heavy Machinery vs The Usos vs Robert Roode & Dolph Ziggler – SmackDown Tag Team Championship
  • Street Profits(Montez Ford & Angelo Dawkins) vs Seth Rollins & Murphy – WWE RAW Tag Team Championship Match
  • AJ Styles vs Aleister Black – No Disqualification Match
  • Daniel Bryan vs Drew Gulak
Daniel Bryan vs Drew Gulak WWE Elimination Chamber 2020

Daniel Bryan vs Drew Gulak Announced For Elimination Chamber

1
Daniel Bryan vs Drew Gulak WWE Elimination Chamber 2020 A new match has been fixed for WWE Elimination Chamber 2020 with Daniel Bryan taking on Drew Gulak in...
Tag Team Gauntlet Match SmackDown 6 March 2020

WWE SmackDown Preview & Matches for Tonight 6 March 2020

0
Check out the preview and matches announced for WWE Friday Night SmackDown episode of tonight 6 March 2020(3/6/2020). Date- 6 March 2020Location- Keybank Center, Buffalo, NY, USTime- 8 PM...
Braun Strowman vs The Shinsuke Nakamura & Cesaro & Sami Zayn - WWE Intercontinental Championship at Elimination 2020

Braun Strowman To Defend IC Title In Handicapped Match at Elimination Chamber

0
Braun Strowman will be defending the WWE Intercontinental Championship in a 3 on 1 Handicapped match at WWE Elimination Chamber 2020 PPV. Braun Strowman...
Jon Morrison & The Miz (c) vs The New Day vs The Usos vs Heavy Machinery vs Robert Roode & Dolph Ziggler - SmackDown Tag Team Championship Elimination Chamber 2020

Tag Team Title Match Announced For Elimination Chamber 2020

0
The Miz & John Morrison(c) vs New Day vs Heavy Machinery vs The Usos vs Lucha House Party vs Dolph Ziggler & Robert Roode - Elimination Chamber Match for WWE SmackDown...
John Cena WWE SmackDown 28 February 2020

WWE SmackDown Preview & Matches For Tonight 28 February 2020

0
Check out the preview and matches announced for WWE Friday Night RAW episode of tonight 28 February 2020(2/28/2020). Date- 28 February 2020Location- TD Garden Arena, Boston, MA, USTime-...
Natalya Liv Morgan Shayna Baszler-Asuka Ruby Riott Sarah Logan 1 Contender Match for WWE RAW Womens Championship Match Elimination Chamber 2020

Elimination Chamber Match Announced With WrestleMania 36 Implications

0
WWE has announced a big Elimination Chamber match for 2020 PPV for #1 Contender for WWE RAW Women's Championship for Wrestlemania 36. The winner...
WWE ELimination Chamber 2020 poster

WWE Elimination Chamber 2020 Match Card, Tickets, Storyline

1
Check out all the information regarding the WWE Elimination Chamber 2020 Match Card, Location, Date, Start Time, Storyline, Tickets and More. WWE Elimination Chamber 2020 poster
WWE Elimination Chamber 2020 Tickets

WWE Elimination Chamber 2020 Tickets to Go On Sale Friday

0
WWE Elimination Chamber 2020 Tickets to Go On Sale 13 December 2019 WWE confirmed that the tickets for WWE Elimination Chamber 2020 will go on sale this Friday,...
elimination chamber poster

Elimination Chamber 2020 Announced in Philadelphia

0
WWE has announced Elimination Chamber 2020 event to the audience attending this week's SmackDown episode at Wells Fargo Center in Philadelphia, PA. This week's...

TRENDING NEWS