SmackDown Preview and Matches- 4 June 2019

Preview and Matches for SmackDown episode from 4 June 2019.

  • Location– Sames Auto Arena, Laredo, Texas, US
  • Time– 8 PM EST(5 June 2019 12 AM GMT/5:30 AM IST)

Goldberg comes to SmackDown LIVE for the first time this Tuesday

Goldberg Smackdown 4 June 2019

For the first time, Goldberg will make an appearance at SmackDown. Goldberg is scheduled to face the Undertaker at Super ShowDown and the build-up to the match has been low-key. To build up some hype around the match WWE will bring Undertaker to RAW and Goldberg to SmackDown. Also, the arena is advertising for Undertaker to appear on SmackDown also, which could be a surprise before their ultimate face-off at Super ShowDown.

“A Moment of Bliss” with special guest SmackDown Women’s Champion Bayley

A Moment of Bliss has been a mainstay for last few months on RAW now. But this week, Bliss will debut her talk show at SmackDown also with Bayley as her first guest. There has been no segment for this talk show until now where someone has not interrupted. So again, Charlotte Flair and others may interrupt to take a shot at Bayley.

Lars Sullivan to give an exclusive interview this Tuesday

Lars Sullivan attacked the Hardy Boyz, Lars Sullivan
Lars Sullivan attacked the Hardy Boyz on SmackDown- 9 April 2019

Before his debut match against Lucha House Party at Super ShowDown 2019, Lars Sullivan will give an exclusive interview at SmackDown. This would be a welcome as no one has heard him speak till now. Let’s just hope, he has a better promo than Braun Strowman.

PPV Preview Chronology

PREVIOUS WEEKNEXT WEEK
Preview 28 May 2019Preview 11 June 2019

Latest Posts

NEVER MISS AN UPDATE

All the updates from the world of Wrestling