PFL World Championship 2022: Harrison vs Pacheco Card, Time

2022 PFL World Championships
Credits: PFL

PFL will present PFL World Championship 2022 event on November 25, 2022, from Hulu Theater in Madison Square Garden.

6 new World Champions will be crowned in different weight classes with PFL Season Tournament final matches. $1 million prize money will also be on the line in each of these bouts.

The event will be headlined by Kayla Harrison vs Larissa Pacheco bout which will be for the Women’s Lightweight Championship. Harrison has already won this tournament twice before. This will be Pacheco’s first appearance in the final.

The co-main event will be Brendan Loughnane vs Bubba Jenkins Featherweight Championship Bout. Ante Delija and Matheus Scheffel will fight over PFL heavyweight title. Olivier Aubin-Mercier and Stevie Ray are lightweight tournament final while Sadibou Sy and Dilano Taylor are in for welterweights. Robert Wilkinson vs Omari Akhmedov Light Heavyweight Championship bout rounds up the title matches.

Check below for complete details on PFL World Championship 2022 or PFL 10 2022 event with complete fight card, start time, and more information.


  • Date: November 25, 2022
  • Pre-Show Start Time: 5:00 pm EST
  • Main Show Start Time: 8:00 pm EST
  • Location: Hulu Theater at Madison Square Garden, New York, NY, US


Main Card

Kayla Harrison (c) (154.4 lbs) vs. Larissa Pacheco (154.2 lbs)

Main Event: Women’s Lightweight Championship Bout

Larissa Pacheco won via unanimous decision(48-47, 48-47, 48-47)

Kayla Harrison vs Larissa Pacheco

Brendan Loughnane (144.8 lbs) vs Bubba Jenkins (145 lbs)

CoMain Event: Featherweight Championship Bout

Brendan Loughnane won via TKO at 2:38 of round 4

Brendan Loughnane vs Bubba Jenkins

Ante Delija (241.8 lbs) vs Matheus Scheffel (146 lbs)

Heavyweight Championship Bout

Ante Delija won via TKO at 2:50 of round 1

Julia Budd (146 lbs) vs Aspen Ladd (145.4 lbs)

Women’s Featherweight Bout

Aspen Ladd won via split decision(29-28, 28-29, 29-28)

Julia Budd vs Aspen Ladd

Olivier Aubin-Mercier (154.6 lbs) vs Stevie Ray (154.6 lbs)

Lightweight Championship Bout

Olivier Aubin-Mercier won via KO at 4:40 of round 2

Olivier Aubin-Mercier vs Stevie Ray

Sadibou Sy (169.6 lbs) vs Dilano Taylor (169.4 lbs)

Welterweight Championship Bout

Sadibou Sy won via unanimous decision(49-46, 49-46, 49-46)

Sadibou Sy vs Dilano Taylor

Robert Wilkinson (204.6 lbs) vs Omari Akhmedov (202.8 lbs)

Light Heavyweight Championship Bout

Robert Wilkinson won via TKO(doctor stoppage) at 5:00 of round 2

Robert Wilkinson vs Omari Akhmedov


Marlon Moraes (146 lbs) vs Sheymon Moraes (145.8 lbs)

Featherweight Bout

Sheymon Moraes won via TKO at 0:58 of round 3

Natan Schulte (155.4 lbs) vs Jeremy Stephens (155.8 lbs)

Lightweight Bout

Natan Schulte won via submission(arm-triangle choke) at 1:32 of round 2

Magomed Magomedkerimov (175.8 lbs) vs Gleison Tibau (174.6 lbs)

175 lbs Catchweight Bout

Magomed Magomedkerimov won via unanimous decision(30-27, 30-27, 30-27)

Magomed Magomedkerimov vs Gleison Tibau

Dakota Ditcheva (125.6 lbs) vs Katherine Corogenes (124.3 lbs)

Women’s Flyweight Bout

Dakota Ditcheva won via KO at 4:20 of round 1

Biaggio Ali Walsh (154.8 lbs) vs Tom Graesser (154.8 lbs)

Lightweight Bout

Biaggio Ali Walsh won via KO at 0:45 of round 1

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *