ONE 158: Tawanchai vs Larsen Results, Card, Weigh In, Time

One 158: Tawanchai vs Larsen
Image Credits – ONE Championship

One Championship158: Tawanchai vs Larsen event takes place on June 3, 2022, at Singapore Indoor Stadium in Kallang, Singapore.

The event will see Muay Thai Featherweight bout between Tawanchai P.K. Saenchai Niclas Larsen. The winner will become the #1 contender to face ONE Featherweight Muay Thai World Champion Petchmorakot Petchyindee. Larsen himself is WBC Muay Thai World Champion. Tawanchai is coming off a win over Saemapetch Fairtex at One: Heavy Hitters.

The co-main event will see Kwon Won and Fabricio Andrade in the ONE Bantamweight Championship eliminator bout. Heavyweight Marcus Almeida will face Simon Carson on the main card.

Check below for the complete information on ONE Championship 158: Tawanchai vs Larsen event with results, weigh-in updates, fight card, start time and more details.

Event Info

  • Event: ONE 158: Tawanchai vs Larsen
  • Date: June 03, 2022
  • Prelims Start Time: 5:30 AM ET
  • Main Card Start Time: 8:30 AM ET
  • Location: Singapore Indoor Stadium, Kallang, Singapore

Results & Card

Main Card

  • Tawanchai P.K. Saenchai defeated Niclas Larsen via KO at 1:42 in round 2- Featherweight Muay Thai Title Elimination Bout
  • Fabricio Andrade defeated Kwon Won Il via KO at 1:02 of round 2 – Bantamweight Title Elimination Bout
  • Reece McLaren defeated Xie Wei via Submission at 3:42 of round 1 – Flyweight Bout
  • Kairat Akhmetov defeated Tatsumitsu Wada via unanimous decision – Flyweight Bout
  • Guto Inocente defeated Rade Opacic via TKO at 2:33 in round 1 – Heavyweight Kickboxing Bout
  • Alex Silva defeated Adrian Mattheis via submission(inside heel hook) at 3:34 in round 1- Strawweight Bout

Prelims(Lead Card)

  • Gurdarshan Mangat defeated Yodkaikaew Fairtex via split decision – Flyweight Bout
  • Constantin Rusu defeated Marouan Toutouh via unanimous decision – Lightweight Kickboxing Bout
  • Marcus Almeida defeated Simon Carson via TKO at 2:24 of round 1 – Heavyweight Bout
  • Odie Delaney defeated Mehdi Barghi via submission at 2:22 of round 2- Heavyweight Bout
  • Jasur Mirzamukhamedov defeated Duke Didier via split decision – Heavyweight Bout
  • Jenelyn Olsim defeated Julie Merzabarba via split decision – Women’s Atomweight Bout
  • Edson Marques defeated Kim Kyung Lock via unanimous decision – Lightweight Bout

Weigh-In Results

  • Tawanchai P.K. Saenchai (155 lbs) vs Niclas Larsen (154 lbs)
  • Kwon Won Il (144 lbs) vs Fabricio Andrade (145 lbs)
  • Reece McLaren (134 lbs)vs Xie Wei (134 lbs)
  • Marcus Almeida (255 lbs) vs Simon Carson (233 lbs)
  • Kairat Akhmetov (135 lbs) vs Tatsumitsu Wada (135 lbs)
  • Rade Opacic (247 lbs) vs Guto Inocente (264 lbs)
  • Adrian Mattheis (125 lbs) vs Alex Silva (125 lbs)
  • Yodkaikaew Fairtex (135 lbs) vs Gurdarshan Mangat (135 lbs)
  • Marouan Toutouh (170 lbs) vs Constantin Rusu (169 lbs)
  • Odie Delaney (260 lbs) vs Mehdi Barghi (254 lbs)
  • Duke Didier (233 lbs) vs Jasur Mirzamukhamedov (261 lbs)
  • Jenelyn Olsim (115 lbs) vs Julie Merzabarba (115 lbs)
  • Kim Kyung Lock (170 lbs) vs Edson Marques (170 lbs)

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *