LFA 121- Brown vs Jones: Results, Match Card, Date, Time

LFA 121 Poster
Credit: LFA

Legacy Fighting Alliance is all set to present the LFA 121 event on January 14, 2022. The event will air from The Factory in Deep Ellum, TX, and will be headlined by Chris Brown vs Steve Jones welterweight bout. LFA 121 will also be the celebratory event of the promotion’s fifth anniversary. 

The co-main event of Legacy Fighting Alliance 121st event will feature Elijah Johns vs Brandon Phillips Featherweight bout. Along with these two matches, the event will also feature Steve Jones vs Thomas Powell Welterweight bout, Isaiah Gutierrez vs Keeton Gorton Bantamweight bout.

Chris Brown vs Steve Jones Welterweight bout, Alden Coria vs Michael Cyr Bantamweight bout, and John Pham vs Anvar Boynazarov Bantamweight bout will also take place in the main card of the event. 

Keep on reading to check out the complete details of the LFA 121 event.

Date, Time & Location

  • Date: January 14, 2022
  • Location: The Factory in Deep Ellum, TX, US
  • Main Card: 9 PM EST, Prelims- 7:00 PM EST

How To Watch

LFA 121 will be available to watch on UFC Fight Pass app or website with a monthly or yearly subscription. You can watch the online live streaming on the UFC app on any mobile, tablet, or smart TV. The monthly subscription for LFA costs $9.99 per month or $95.99 per year, which will also give unlimited access to the complete UFC and LFA library as well as all the live UFC Fight Night events.


Main Card

  • Chris Brown defeated Steve Jones won via TKO (Punches) of Round 3, 1:04 – Welterweight Bout (Main Event)
  • Elijah Johns defeated Brandon Phillips won via unanimous decision (30-27, 30-27, 30-26) – Featherweight Bout (Co-Main Event)
  • Michael Cyr defeated Alden Coria won via Submission (Rear Naked Choke) Round 3, 3:20 – Bantamweight Bout
  • Isaiah Gutierrez vs Keeton Gorton won via Submission(Guillotine Choke) Round 2, 1:28- Bantamweight Bout
  • Anvar Boynazarov defeated John Pham won via TKO (Punches) of Round 1, 0:21- Featherweight Bout
  • Jakori Savage defeated Siteu Senghor won via TKO (strikes) of Round 1, 3:53 – Heavyweight Bout


  • Caleb Jensen defeated Harrison Layne won via TKO of Round 1, 0:51 – Welterweight Bout
  • Zumar Archer defeated Akeem Lewis won via TKO of Round 1, 4:10 – Middleweight Bout