Fury vs Wilder 3: How To Watch Live Streaming, Start Time

Tyson Fury and Deontay Wilder will face-off for the third time on October 9 at the T-Mobile Arena in Las Vegas. Fury will defend the WBC and The Ring heavyweight titles in this bout.

The first fight between them in December 2018 ended in a split draw and Wilder retained the WBC Heavyweight title. Fury then defeated Wilder with a TKO in the seventh round in their second bout in February 2020. Wilder was granted the rematch from an arbitration court. The fight was earlier scheduled for July 24, but Fury got COVID-19 which caused the postponement. The two heavyweight mavericks will now face-off in their third fight on October 9.

Read on to find how to buy PPV to watch online live streaming for Tyson Fury vs Deontay Wilder 3 and the date and start time in different countries like US, UK, Canada, Australia and Europe.

How to Watch


United States: Fury vs Wilder 3 will be available to live stream online or buy on PPV on Fox Sports PPV and ESPN+ PPV. The price for PPV will be $79.99. The preliminary card will be available on FOX Sports and ESPN TV Channels. We will update the buy link for Fury vs Wilder 3 PPV when it becomes availalbe.

Canada: The event will be available via different PPV providers in Canada.

United Kingdom: The PPV will be available on BT Sports Box Office to watch on TV or to live stream online.

Australia: The fight will be available via Main Event PPV provider Down Under.

Start Time


United States: The event will start at 7 PM ET/4 PM PT with preliminary bouts. The main card will start at 9 PM ET/6 PM ET. Fury vs Wilder is expected to take place around 11 PM ET/8 PM PT.

Canada: The headliner fight between Fury and Wilder will start around 10 PM Central time in Canada. Prelims is expected to start at around 6 PM and main card is expected to start at 8 PM as central timing on October 9.

United Kingdom: Fury vs Wilder 3 will start late at night in United Kingdom. The prelims will start at 12 AM BST on October 10. The main card will start at 2 AM BST while the Fury and Wilder will walk out for main event at around 4 AM BST for the main event fight.

Europe: The streaming details for European countries is not available till now. But the event will start at around 1 AM CEST. The main event will start around 5 AM CEST.

Australia: The headliner fight between Fury and Wilder is expected to start at around 1 PM AEST on October 10. Prelims will start at around 9 AM AEST.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *