NXT UK TakeOver: Blackpool 2(2020) Match Card, Where to Watch

Check out the guide for NXT UK TakeOver: Blackpool 2(2020)– matches, date, location, where to watch and more details.

  • Date- 12 January 2020
  • Location- Empress Ballroom, Blackpool, UK
  • Start Time- 4:30 PM GMT(11:30 AM ET/10 PM IST)
  • Pre-show Time- 4 PM GMT(11 AM ET/9:30 PM IST)

NXT UK will return to the location of their first TakeOver show- Empress Ballroom Arena in Blackpool, UK. This will first WWE PPV and TakeOver event of the year 2020(also the first WWE PPV for the decade).

The main event is going to be the reigning WWE UK Champion WALTER going against Joe Coffey. NXT UK Women’s Championship and NXT UK Tag Team Championship will also be on the line on the show.

Where to watch WWE NXT UK TakeOver: Blackpool II(2020)?

NXT UK Takeover Blackpool II will be available to watch on WWE Network.

NXT UK TakeOver Blackpoll II Match Card

1. Walter (c) vs Joe Coffey – WWE UK Championship Match

WALTER vs Joe Coffey- WWE UK Championship Match, NXT Takeover UK Blackpool II
WALTER vs Joe Coffey- WWE UK Championship Match, NXT Takeover UK Blackpool II

2. Kay Lee Ray (c) vs Toni Storm vs Piper Niven – Triple Threat Match, NXT UK Women’s Championship

Kay Lee Rae vs Piper Niven vs Toni Storm NXT UK Women Championship Match, Takeover Blackpool II
Kay Lee Rae vs Piper Niven vs Toni Storm NXT UK Women Championship Match, Takeover Blackpool II

3. Fatal 4-Way- Ladder Match, NXT UK Tag Team Championship

NXT UK Tag Team Ladder Match, NXT Takeover Blackpool 2
NXT UK Tag Team Ladder Match, NXT Takeover Blackpool 2
  • Gallus (Mark Coffey and Wolfgang)(c)
  • Imperium (Fabian Aichner & Marcel Barthel)
  • Grizzled Young Veterans (Zack Gibson and James Drake)
  • Mark Andrews and “Flash” Morgan Webster

4. Trent Seven vs Eddie Dennis

5. Tyler Bate vs Jordan Devlin

Leave a Reply

avatar
  Subscribe  
Notify of