Impact- RCW Bash at the Brewery 2 Match Card

RVD vs Eddie Edwards Bash at the Brewery 2
RVD vs Eddie Edwards- Bash at the Brewery 2

Check out the match card and tickets for RCW-IMPACT Wrestling Bash at the Brewery 2 event.

  • Date- 10 January 2020
  • Location- Freetail Brewery, San Antonio, Texas, US
  • Start Time- 8 PM ET(11 January 2020 1 AM GMT/6:30 AM IST)

IMPACT Wrestling and River City Wrestling are collaborating for Bash at the Brewery 2 event. The show will be available as the Impact Plus event on Impact’s streaming service. The show will take place only two days before Impact’s Hard to Kill 2020 PPV at The Bomb Factory in Dallas, Texas.

Impact-RCW Bash at the Brewery 2 Tickets

The tickets for IMPACT- RCW Bash at the Brewery are available in the below link.

Impact- RCW Bash at the Brewery 2 Match Card

  • Rob Van Dam (w/ Katie Forbes) vs Eddie Edwards
  • Taya Valkyrie vs Jordynne Grace
  • Ace Austin vs Zachary Wentz
  • Michael Elgin vs Joey Ryan
  • The North (Ethan Page & Josh Alexander) vs The Rascalz (Dezmond Xavier & Trey Miguel)
  • Fallah Bahh vs Kongo Kong- RCW World Championship Match
  • Kiera Hogan vs Christi Jaynes- RCW Women’s Championship Match

Leave a Reply

avatar
  Subscribe  
Notify of