IMPACT Hard To Kill 2020 Match Card, Tickets

Impact Hard to Kill 2020 PPV
Impact Hard to Kill 2020 PPV Poster

Check out the match card, date, location and tickets for IMPACT Hard to Kill 2020 PPV show.

  • Date- 12 January 2020
  • Location- The Bomb Factory, Dallas, Texas, US
  • Start Time- 8 PM ET(13 January 2020 1 AM GMT/6:30 AM IST)

IMPACT’s first PPV of the year 2020, Hard to Kill, will take place at the Bomb Factory in Dallas. The intergender match between Sami Callihan and Tessa Blanchard, for the IMPACT World Championship, will be the main event match of the show. The rest of the match card is as below.

IMPACT will also hold the Bash at the Brewery 2 event with RCW Wrestling for IMPACT Plus streaming service. You can catch the match card for that event here.

IMPACT Hard To Kill 2020 Tickets

You can buy the tickets for IMPACT Hard to Kill 2020 PPV from the below link.

IMPACT Hard To Kill 2020 Match Card

  • Sami Callihan(c) vs Tessa Blanchard – Intergender Match, Impact World Championship
  • Ace Austin(c) vs Trey Miguel- Impact X Division Championship Match
  • Taya Valkyrie(c) vs Jordynne Grace vs ODB- Triple Threat Match, Impact Knockouts Championship
  • The North (Ethan Page & Josh Alexander)(c) vs Rich Swann & Willie Mack – Impact World Tag Team Championship
  • Eddie Edwards vs Michael Elgin
  • Brian Cage vs Rob Van Dam
  • Moose vs Rhino
  • Ken Shamrock vs Madman Fulton

Leave a Reply

avatar
  Subscribe  
Notify of