WWE Monday Night RAW 7 October 2019: Matches & Preview

Check out the matches announced and preview for the Monday Night RAW episode of 7 October 2019(10/7/2019).

  • Date: 7 October 2019
  • Location: Robobank Arena, Bakersfield, CA, US
  • Time: 8 PM EST(8 October 2019 12 AM GMT/5:30 AM IST)

Tyson Fury with Open Mic

Former Unified Heavyweight Boxing Champion Tyson Fury is given a live mic to address his concerns against Braun Strowman. Strowman was involved in a confrontation with Fury at last week’s Friday Night SmackDown and Fury later tried to jump on him, only to be stopped by security. The match between them is speculated for WWE Crown Jewel 2019 show in Saudi Arabia on Halloween Day. The segment is likely to lead to the same announcement.

Natalya vs Lacey Evans – Last Women Standing Match

Natalya vs Lacey Evans Last Women Standing Match RAW 7 October 2019
Natalya vs Lacey Evans Last Women Standing Match announced for RAW 7 October 2019

Natalya and Lacey Evans have been involved in a feud that went under the radar and already has 4 matches since last month. After Natalya has won their last encounter at Hell in a Cell pre-show, WWE has booked the Last Women Standing match between them which will likely conclude their feud. Whether the stipulation takes away Natalya’s major weapon, the Sharpshooter submission move, out of the equation or gives her license to use without the ropes to force the break?

Leave a Reply

avatar
  Subscribe  
Notify of